Team
Southampton Hub is a student-led group, passionate about tackling social issues and having a positive effect in the local community.

Together, we have the power and potential to shape a better world.
The People Behind The Magic
Southampton Hub is made up of all you wonderful students doing volunteering, campaigning and running events - however, if you want to talk to someone directly about our activities, then these are the people you're looking for:
Marthe Børresen
President
president@southamptonhub.org
Yvette Agyemang
Vice President
vicepresident@southamptonhub.org
Megan Jones
Communications Coordinator
comms@southamptonhub.org
Alice Cordò Gallucci
Linkages Coordinator
linkages@southamptonhub.org
Sam Presley
Code Plus Coordinator
codeplus@southamptonhub.org
Alicia Tang
International Development Coordinator
idc@southamptonhub.org
Rosie Doyle
Branch Up Coordinator
branchup@southamptonhub.org
Anna Kilp
Local Action Coordinator
localaction@southamptonhub.org
Rebecca Clements
Schools Plus Coordinator
schoolsplus@southamptonhub.org
Artur Fernandes
Sustainability Coordinator
sustainability@southamptonhub.org
Staff Support Team
Southampton Hub really is all about you, the students, but there are a few permanent staff who make sure the 'behind the scenes stuff' gets done. If you ever want to find out more about what we're up to, drop us an email...
We're more than happy to meet you on campus. Just drop us an email and we'll sort it out.
Catherine Mitchell
Southampton Hub Manager
manager@southamptonhub.org
Jess Tinkler
Projects Officer
jess.tinkler@southamptonhub.org
Sim Dhanjal
Projects Officer
sim.dhanjal@southamptonhub.org
Advisory Board
The Advisory Board ensures that Southampton Hub thrive as a result of being well embedded in the university and community environment. By bringing together individuals and organisations with varied perspectives and expertise, our Advisory Board helps the Southampton Hub to identify which activities to prioritise, as well as ensuring coordination of messaging and activities with other stakeholders.
Strategic PartnerStrategic PartnerStrategic Partnerlogo
© Southampton Hub is a branch of Student Hubs, a registered charity in England and Wales, number 1122328.